Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Australian medicines handbook 2024
Essentials of human anatomy & physiology by 
Herlihy's the Human Body in Health and Illness, ANZ Adaptation - Pack by 
Kozier and Erb's fundamentals of nursing : concepts, process and practice. by 
McKenna's drug handbook for nursing and midwifery : Australia and New Zealand by 
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions by 
Potter & Perry’s fundamentals of nursing : Australian version by 
Tabbner's Nursing Care 2 Vol Set by Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Click on any title to access the e-book.
See our e-books guide for further help.
Also check the Clinical Key database for many nursing related e-books published by Elsevier.
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions by 
Potter and Perry's Fundamentals of Nursing : Australian Version by Hover over "information" icon (
) next to each item to see a description.
These databases contain articles and videos that may be relevant to your subject. You can access all of them via our Online Databases page.
See our database guides for help using these.
You can now read a whole range of Australian national, state and local newspapers online via our new database NEWSBANK. It provides the full text for over 600 publications.
Check out Newsbank via our Databases page (requires login).
