Contains Australasian and international magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies, company information and an image collection. For help, see this guide.
More than 350 full-text, non-embargoed journals are covered; updated daily, this collection includes more than 1.6 million articles to satisfy almost every scientific inquiry. Key subjects covered include the biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
IEEE Xplore Wiley Data and Cybersecurity eBooks Library
A specialised collection of eBooks focused on data privacy, cybersecurity, and related fields. The library includes over 225 titles, with new titles added annually. It covers topics such as computer security, cryptography, networking/ security, data analysis, data mining, and communication systems security. It is designed for students, researchers, engineers, and technical professionals and includes reference titles, professional/trade titles, Dummies guides, and study guides.
A free academic search engine that enables you to search specifically scholarly literature from reputable sources.
These courses equip you with the skills to design, plan and manage IT networks, from home and small offices to enterprise-wide network infrastructure. Topics include server management, network infrastructure, virtualisation technologies and sustainability.
Here are the latest articles in the field:
You can find a lot of useful infographics, cheat sheets etc. at this Networking Pinterest Board:
See these instructions on how to find and play the videos
In studying Networking, you may need to use Australian Standards. TAFE SA students and staff can access these via the Techstreet platform.
To access the platform, you will need to create your own account and install the free FileOpen software.
To search for Australian Standards (TechStreet):
See our Australian Standards Database Guide for further help or contact your library.
