Browse the library shelves at these Dewey numbers:
Ethical treatment of animals: 179.3
Genetics and Evolution: 576
Zoology: 590
Medicine and Health: 610
Veterinary: 619
Animal Husbandry: 636
Horsemanship & animal racing 798
Contains Australasian and international magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies, company information and an image collection. For help, see this guide.
Articles on all aspects of business and management, including human resource management, international trade, marketing, tourism and event management.
NOTE - Does not work off campus using Google Chrome as the web browser. Works with Microsoft Edge, Internet Explorer and Safari on and off campus. Works with Google Chrome on Campus.
For help, see this guide.
With broad coverage of agriculture and its related fields, this collection provides a comprehensive view of a growing body of knowledge. Provides strong emphasis on titles covered in the Agricola database, this collection of more than 600 journal titles is focused on agriculture-related fields
Created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers, and health care professionals, Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine is the ideal resource for up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics.
Neil Meyers
Gilles Plains Campus
Liaison Librarian: Primary Industries & Science
neil.meyers@tafesa.edu.au
PH: 8207 1232
Clinical Pathology and Laboratory Techniques for Veterinary Technicians
by
Surgical Patient Care for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses
by
All images used under license from Shutterstock.com
