Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
The aromatic practitioners reference : for practitioners of clinical aromatherapy and aromatic medicineClick on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
10-Minute Makeup : 50 step-by-step looks from fresh and natural to catwalk chic by 
Beauty : the ultimate cosmetic makeover guide. Book 1, Face and skin by 
Professional Beauty Therapy by Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Theory and Practice of Therapeutic Massage, 6th Edition (Softcover) by 
Better health with foot reflexology : the Ingham method of reflexology by 
The Complete Guide to Foot Reflexology by 
Complete illustrated guide to Reflexology : therapeutic foot massage for health and well-being by Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Nails, nails, nails : 25 creative DIY nail art projects by 
Nail technology : learner journal ; level 3 Advanced Technical Diploma by Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Applying make-up 2009
Basic facials 2012
Brazilian waxing [c2012]
Custom facials c2012
Face value: your make up masterclass c2009
Microdermabrasion c2010
Vintage makeup tutorials: iconic looks of the 20s, 50s, 60s, 70s & 80s 2011
Body Massage [videorecording], TAFE SA, 2007
27 minutes
Only accessible to TAFE SA Staff & Students
Indian Head Massage [videorecording], TAFE SA, 2009
43 minutes
Only accessible to TAFE SA Staff & Students
Manual Lymphatic [videorecording], TAFE SA, 2007
18 minutes
Only accessible to TAFE SA Staff & Students
Reflexology [videorecording], TAFE SA, 2007
16 minutes
Only accessible to TAFE SA Staff & Students
Lymphatic Drainage: the body, the face [videorecording], TAFE SA, 1994
35 minutes
Only accessible to TAFE SA Staff & Students
| Beauty Biz provides comprehensive information to the Beauty Industry on a regular basis. It is written for today’s salon and spa owners and managers, focusing on issues and topics with the everyday operation of their business in mind. It keeps up to date with the ever changing face of the beauty industry and imparts valuable information on a wide variety of subjects making it an essential tool for any successful and growing beauty and spa salon. |  |
 |
Professional Beauty is published bi-monthly and all six issues contain a mix of new product information, local and international news, specialist contributors, business and features articles and industry profiles keeping beauty therapists and salon owners educated and informed. |
| Spa+Clinic brings spa, salon, clinic and retreat business owners cutting edge thought leadership on the trends and tools shaping the cosmetics, aesthetics and wellness industry |  |
Some digital magazines can be "borrowed" through your local Public Library. To access them you will need to login to the library with your OneCard account.
Some of the titles available are: Allure, InStyle, Elle, Essentials, Glamour, Grazia, Bazaar, Marie Claire, Nylon and Vogue
Click on any title to access the e-book.
See our e-books guide for further help.
Cosmetics Marketing : Strategy and Innovation in the Beauty Industry by 
DIY Nail Art : Easy, Step-by-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs by 
Dominic Skinner's Glowography : a practical guide to new makeup
Extreme costume makeup : 25 Creepy & Cool Step-by-Step Demos by
TAFE SA Libraries have videos available to view online from the ClickView streaming video library. You can view these videos on or off campus. To view, you'll be asked for a login - login with your TAFE SA Network account
See these instructions on how to find and play the videos.
Some of the titles available are:
You can now read a whole range of Australian national, state and local newspapers online via our new database NEWSBANK. It provides the full text for over 600 publications.
Check out Newsbank via our Databases page (requires login).
Hover over "information" icon (
) next to each item to see a description.
These databases contain articles that may be relevant to your subject. You can access all of them via our Databases page.
See our database guides for help using these.
