Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Professional hairdressing and barbering : the official guide to Level 3Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Better than good hair : the curly girl guide to healthy, gorgeous natural hair! by 
Self-Instructor in the Art of Hair Work, Dressing Hair, Making Curls, Switches, Braids, and Hair Jewelry of Every Description by Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Click on any title to access the e-book.
See our e-books guide for further help.
Professional hairdressing & barberingBrowse a Pinterest collection of beautiful graphics
Hover over "information" icon (
) next to each item to see a description.
Some e-journal titles can be "borrowed" through your local Public Library via Zinio. To access them you will need to login to your library and then set up a RBdigital/Zinio account.
Titles available include: InStyle, Elle, Essentials, Cosbeauty, Grazia, Bazaar, Marie Claire, Nylon and Vogue.
TAFE SA Libraries have videos available to view online from the ClickView streaming video library. You can view these videos on or off campus.
See these instructions on how to find and play the videos.
Some of the titles available are:
These databases contain articles that may be relevant to your subject. You can access all of them via our Databases page.
See our database guides for help using these.
You can now read a whole range of Australian national, state and local newspapers online via our new database NEWSBANK. It provides the full text for over 600 publications.
Check out Newsbank via our Databases page (requires login).
