Contains Australasian and international magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies, company information and an image collection. For help, see this guide.
![Thumbnail for ClickView [database]](https://stspydusproduction.blob.core.windows.net/tafesalive-sfed-pub/f88e9e35-0c53-4d67-9185-44e459682b4f_lt.jpg)
Online library of streaming videos in many different subject areas. You can browse by collection categories, or simply use the Search tool to find videos in your subject area.
For help, see this guide.
Resources for Adult Students Learning English. They are written for English as an additional language or dialect (EAL/D) students with low literacy levels.
Stories are suitable for refugees, asylum seekers and migrants. They cover 4 ESL levels in each series from beginner to intermediate. Topics acknowledge
the challenges of migration in everyday life, healthcare, socially, emotionally, culturally, and in education and work.
Click Here for a How To Guide.
Full text of Australian local and national newspapers, including The Advertiser, The Australian, Messenger.
For help, see this guide.
Search for images to use in your teaching. Library staff can download them for you. Check the instructions here for more information
Cheryl Walton
Salisbury, Elizabeth, Adelaide Campuses
Liaison Librarian: Education & Languages
cheryl.walton@tafesa.edu.au
PH: 8417 0596
This PDF book is designed for teachers. It covers topics suitable for adults such as house hunting and health. There are links to accompanying materials on the first page
We have just added a series of 'Life' books in different levels. Some teachers books and some students books.
This book works best when accompanied by the teacher activity guide
Excel essential skills : developing your comprehension skills by 
Practice Makes Perfect: English Conversation, Premium Fourth Edition by 
67 ESL Conversation Topics with Questions, Vocabulary, Writing Prompts and More: by 
English for everyone : English grammar guide. Practice book
Practice Makes Perfect: English Grammar for ESL Learners, Premium Fourth Edition by 
English Verbs & Essentials of Grammar for ESL Learners by 
Excel essential skills all you need to know about grammar years 7-10 by 
Oxford Practice Grammar. Basic by 
Oxford practice grammar with answers by 
The Dyslexia, ADHD, and DCD-Friendly Study Skills Guide by 
IELTS 15 Academic Student's Book with Answers with Audio with Resource Bank
Excel essential skills : essay writing step-by-step years 7-10 by 67 ESL Conversation Topics with Questions, Vocabulary, Writing Prompts and More: by 
There are lots of places to get help with Library resources.
Our Database Guides have instructions on how to use all of our databases
Library for Educators has lots of useful tips on using the library as well as instructions on using Shutterstock and Yuja.
If you want to arrange to Meet with a librarian you can book appointments online or find contact details for all of the librarians.
