Retail Dive: Retail News and Trends
Australian Retailers Association
To access these eJournals log in ANZRC (Australia New Zealand Reference Centre) Database with your TAFE SA username and password:
See our database guides on the Help page for assistance using these.
These databases contain articles that may be relevant to your subject. You can access all of them via our Online Databases page using your library login details.
Australian and New Zealand Reference Centre - contains Australasian and international magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies, company information and an image collection. Both full text and abstracts. For help using this database, see our Guide to ANZRC
Emerald - peer-reviewed articles on all aspects of business and management, including human resource management, international trade, marketing, tourism and event management. Also gives access to titles in two e-book series collections: Emerald Business, Management and Economics eBook Series Collection and Emerald Social Sciences eBook Series Collection. For further assistance, please see our Guide to Emerald
Gales General OneFile- Provides access to an unprecedented number of general reference magazines and key serials in a single resource. This database is useful to users conducting general reference queries, business searches, and current event research. The addition of a browse-by-subject feature allows users to easily view content of interest on the most popular and most-searched topics within several distinct categories, including news, current events, health, and computers and technology. For help using this database, see our Guide to Gales General OneFile Database.
To search for Australian Standards:
See our Australian Standards Database Guide for further help, or contact your library.
