Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Audio Engineering 101
by
Careers in Audio
by
Handbook for Sound Engineers
by
iTunes Music: mastering high resolution audio delivery
by
Mastering Pro Tools Effects
by
Mixing with your mind : closely guarded secrets of sound balance engineering
by
Q On Producing
by
Recording the Beatles
by
The Business of Audio Engineering, 2nd ed.
by
The music producer's handbook
by
Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
The library also has equipment you can borrow including
Some of this equipment needs teacher permission to access. See the library catalogue for more information.
The Groove3 collection includes video tutorials and ebooks covering music, songwriting, audio production and recording topics.
TAFE SA students can access Groove3 free via the library. Click here for details on how to access.
Click on any title to access the e-book.
See our e-books guide for further help.
Acoustics
by
Audio Engineering: Know It All
by
Handbook for Sound Engineers
by
The Foley Grail: The Art of Performing Sound for Film, Games, and Animation
by
Your library subscribes to the Australia and New Zealand Reference Centre online database of newspaper and magazine articles.
Search this database to find articles and news from:
For assistance with accessing and searching this database, see the ANZRC online guide or contact your librarian.
