ANZRC provides abstracts and full-text articles for leading Australian and New Zealand journals, newspapers and reference books covering a huge range of topics including arts, engineering, management and social sciences.
Accuris Engineering Workbench (EWB) drives digital transformation by centralizing the world’s largest collection of engineering standards, codes, regulations, and technical knowledge in a single intelligent platform.
Berg Fashion Library is part of Bloomsbury fashion central. The database includes ebooks, museum collections, business cases and lesson plans, subject guides, timelines, and encyclopaedia collections.
ClinicalKey Student contains more than 150 acclaimed textbooks on nursing and healthcare and includes the latest editions of core texts such as Tabbner’s Nursing Care, The Human Body in Health and Illness and Mosby’s Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions.
MIMS Drugs4dent provides clinical decision support to improve medication safety by including drug and allergy interactions, pregnancy and lactation recommendations, and paediatric dosing guidance for dental indications.
Emerald is a database of journals in management, engineering, applied science and technology, marketing, library and information studies, economics, health and social care, environmental management, hospitality and tourism, and more.
Fairchild Books Interior Design Library offers all-in-one digital access to over 70 textbooks and supplementary resources from Fairchild Books, to support course delivery and learning across the entire interior design curriculum
Gale Databases Guide Provides access to an unprecedented number of general reference magazines and key serials in a single resource. This database is useful to users conducting general reference queries, business searches, and current event research.
Interactive Human Anatomy is an online database that brings human anatomy to life as you zoom, rotate, and explore interactive 3D models. View related reference articles and quizzes.
This is a multidisciplinary, full-text database that collects content from mainstream and alternative sources to cover critical issues facing women worldwide. It includes newsletters, NGO reports, and articles on topics such as civil rights, health, gender-based violence, and reproductive rights.
JBI Connect is an online database that provides evidence based healthcare information. The information is gathered from the results of many medical studies which means it is up to date and statistically proven data. It is particularly aimed at the nursing profession.
Knovel is a searchable database of thousands of references within General Engineering. Includes content relevant to Energy Efficiency, Engineering Principles, General References, Manufacture & Processing, Materials and Systems Engineering.
NewsBank provides a comprehensive collection of reliable news sources covering a wide array of topics and issues. A complete full-text content of local, regional and national newspapers.
PlantFile is a comprehensive database on the cultivation, management, pests, diseases, and of plants, with extensive images. It is relevant to horticulture, conservation, landscape design and floristry.
ScienceDirect is an online database that covers subject areas such as physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities, business, tourism and hospitality etc.
Taylor & Francis is an online database that provides access to peer-reviewed, scholarly journals, articles, and open access content. It covers subject areas such as business, tourism and hospitality etc.
