Contains Australasian and international magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies, company information and an image collection. For help, see this guide.
![Thumbnail for Australian Injectable Drugs Handbook - 9th Edition [database]](https://stspydusproduction.blob.core.windows.net/tafesalive-sfed-pub/bc88fd6f-8a03-48c2-af76-b4087e966b60_lt.jpg)
AIDH is comprehensive reference of over 500 injectable medicines, including 82 cancer therapies and more than 240 monographs with information about use in infants and children.
CINAHL Database provides indexing of the top nursing and allied health literature available.
For help, see the basic and advanced searching tutorials.
![Thumbnail for Clinical Key [Database]](https://stspydusproduction.blob.core.windows.net/tafesalive-sfed-pub/fe222683-3428-4ec8-bb27-fd583e74a8ee_lt.jpg)
ClinicalKey Student contains more than 100 eBooks published by Elsevier Health, incl. Tabbner's Nursing Care and Mosby's Dictionary.
For help, see this guide
MIMS is the leading supplier of independent medicine information to Australian healthcare professionals. eMIMS Elite contains a wide range of information on Australian medicines: full product information, abbreviated product information, drug/drug interaction module and pill identification.
![Thumbnail for JBI Connect (Joanna Briggs Institute) [database]](https://stspydusproduction.blob.core.windows.net/tafesalive-sfed-pub/b1133a19-ae64-4246-b75a-00eeef427c12_lt.jpg)
Information for nursing and aged care workers, including a range of Best Practice sheets. For help using JBI Connect, see this guide.
This information service for the interdisciplinary research needs of academic, corporate and educational institutions, provides comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science. For help, see this guide.
Janka Steinfelder
Whyalla Campus
Liaison Librarian: Nursing
janka.steinfelder@tafesa.edu.au
PH: 7635 6126
Click on a title to see where that item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
Foundations of nursing : enrolled nurses / 2nd ANZ ed.
by
Interpersonal relationships : professional communication skills for nurses
by
Patient and Person / 7th ed
by
Potter and Perry's Fundamentals of Nursing
by
Earlier editions also available
Clinical Key offers a large selection of Nursing related e-books published by Elsevier.
Below are e-books available via ProQuest.
Click on any title to access the e-book.
See our e-books guide for further help.
Kozier and Erb's fundamentals of nursing
by
Hover over "information" icon (
) next to each item to see a description.
To view, you'll be asked for a login - login with your TAFE SA Network account
