Contains Australasian and international magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies, company information and an image collection. For help, see this guide
Articles on all aspects of business and management, including human resource management, international trade, marketing, tourism and event management. Also gives access to titles in two e-book series collections: Emerald Business, Management and Economics eBook Series Collection and Emerald Social Sciences eBook Series Collection. For help, use this guide.
Provides access to an unprecedented number of general reference magazines and key serials in a single resource. This database is useful to users conducting general reference queries, business searches, and current event research. The addition of a browse-by-subject feature allows users to easily view content of interest on the most popular and most-searched topics within several distinct categories, including news, current events, health, and computers and technology. For help using Gale General OneFile, see this guide.
To access these eJournals log in Emerald database with your TAFE SA username and password
To access these eJournals log in ANZRC database with your TAFE SA username and password
See these instructions on how to find and play the videos
Click on a title to see where the item is held.
You can reserve items held in any of our libraries and have them sent to the library of your choice - read here to find out how.
To search for Australian Standards (TechStreet):
See our Australian Standards Database Guide for further help, or contact your library.
